Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cornerstone Acupuncture Institute

Acupuncture & Chiropractic Clinics located in Irvine, CA & Fullerton, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Cornerstone Acupuncture Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Acupuncture Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Everyone in the office is kind and professional Dr Lee is very knowledgeable Thank you for making me feel better
Mee Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I received good treatment comfortably.
KATHLEEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I have been a patient of Dr Lee's for almost 2 years. Cornerstone Acupuncture saved my sanity, I have degenerative discs in my back & neck. My visits every week are something I look forward to! Thank You Dr Lee!
Traci M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr Lee and Semi have done a lot so far in just a few visits for nerve pain from the pinched nerve in my back to my foot.
Naresh J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very Helpful
Danalyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Lee is informative, calming and skilled. Pleasant first acupuncture visit. Staff friendly
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I rarely have any wait time. The staff checks me in and out efficiently. The acupuncturist and her assistant are always attentive to my needs. Thank you!
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Hello! The staff is always welcoming and know who I am before I check in! The treatment is great, just short
Rosa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Good
Yongjin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
It was so great treat and Dr. Lee is so gentle and nice.
Maria D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
He a great acupuncture doctor he make sure you are doing good alway come in the room saying hello and asking how are you do today. I would recommend him to anyone.
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
good service, the girl who helps me at the front desk, super cute, helped me with the translation, I felt very good
Alicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Everyone is so welcoming and acupuncture is helping with my fibromyalgia pain.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Lee is very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with him and his staff.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Fast and comfortable
Deborah K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
the immersion wasn't complete there were distracting holes. i don't mind that. acupuncture ended up triggering ptsd or anxiety that caused severe brain fog later on like allergies.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Extremely friendly environment,I do feel better when I leave there
Mahrokh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Dr . Brian Lee the best Aqupanchur trapist I have been seeing till now . thank you Dr Lee
Khalil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
great relief after the treatment
Yukimi O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I am happy for the treatment you are giving me. It seems to be working.