Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Cornerstone Acupuncture Institute

Acupuncture & Chiropractic Clinics located in Irvine, CA & Fullerton, CA

21 total reviews

Cornerstone Acupuncture Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Acupuncture Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dowlat M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Perfect
LESLIE F.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Lee always takes the time to listen to the patients concerns and proceeds accordingly. I always "feel much better" have one of his acupuncture sessions. His staff is always pleasant and professional. A wonderful environment. Looking forward to my next visit.
Bryan O.
Submitted 07/27/22
Always Excellent
Stephen M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Wonderful experience
Rose E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Helped very professional nurses staff & Dr.
Bryan O.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent as always
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 04/07/22
Nurses are really kind and the doctor is really knowledgeable.
Yolanda R.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Lee listen to all of my questions and gave me the the information I requested.
Cathleen M.
Submitted 02/17/22
I look forward to every visit at Cornerstone. Friendly, competent staff and I never have to wait more than 5 minutes for my treatments. Best of all, I have had excellent results. I had 50% range of motion in my shoulder when I started treatment. I now have over 90% and my treatments are still in process. Plus I am now pain-free! This has made a tremendous difference in my life. I highly recommend Cornerstone.
Faith S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent care from all staff and Dr. Lee. Clean, organized, efficient, friendly. Had wonder success with pain and inflammation in legs/knees.
Frank A.
Submitted 07/16/21
Is helping my neck better than anything else has before. I am very grateful, to all who work there for the help.
Elvira Y.
Submitted 06/17/21
Good
Seyed Mohammad M.
Submitted 06/07/21
he pays attention to detalies
Karen M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Fantastic- very professional!
Nora M.
Submitted 02/25/21
I am feeling better. Thanks to Dr Lee & his team.
Jean J.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Lee and his staff are always top notch. I have recommended this office to several friends, as I have always had good results with their treatments. Highly recommend!!!
Ryan H.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very good!
Isaac S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr.Lee is a great doctor. He spent enough time figuring out what my concern is and where my pain is coming from. He was not in a hurry explaining all the things I should know about my body. His staffs are super friendly and attentive. I love this place.
Juliet C.
Submitted 08/19/20
I've been going here for going on 2 years I believe maybe more, (laughing) everyone here treats you like family. I would walk in with so much pain and walk out feeling so much better. Their are a life saver.
Angela W.
Submitted 07/29/20
Thank you, Dr. Lee! Accurate acupuncture which provides healing relief. Thorough!