Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Cornerstone Acupuncture Institute

Acupuncture & Chiropractic Clinics located in Irvine, CA & Fullerton, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Cornerstone Acupuncture Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Acupuncture Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Good
Yongjin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
It was so great treat and Dr. Lee is so gentle and nice.
Maria D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
He a great acupuncture doctor he make sure you are doing good alway come in the room saying hello and asking how are you do today. I would recommend him to anyone.
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
good service, the girl who helps me at the front desk, super cute, helped me with the translation, I felt very good
Alicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Everyone is so welcoming and acupuncture is helping with my fibromyalgia pain.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Lee is very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with him and his staff.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Fast and comfortable
Deborah K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
the immersion wasn't complete there were distracting holes. i don't mind that. acupuncture ended up triggering ptsd or anxiety that caused severe brain fog later on like allergies.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Extremely friendly environment,I do feel better when I leave there
Mahrokh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Dr . Brian Lee the best Aqupanchur trapist I have been seeing till now . thank you Dr Lee
Khalil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
great relief after the treatment
Yukimi O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
I am happy for the treatment you are giving me. It seems to be working.
Ayleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Receptionists very friendly, Dr. Lee was friendly explained everything regarding my condition what my therapy plan was going to be and was just open to all my questions didn’t feel like other doctors in a rush to go on to next patient.
Alejandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Un excelente servicio, todo ordenado y limpio, el personal amable y servicial.
Frank A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very positive result’s
Augusto R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
The experience was good. I liked Dr Lee's comments and feedback. My only comment is that the session felt a bit rushed, seemed like Dr. Lee had to get to his next appointment.
Ellie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr Lee does magic
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Relaxing relieved the pain
Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Great office staff, never have to wait very long. Acupuncture helps relieve some of my pain, & sciatica. Dr. Lee knows what he's doing.
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Was and Exellent attention ! The Dr very polite and profesional