Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Cornerstone Acupuncture Institute

Acupuncture & Chiropractic Clinics located in Irvine, CA & Fullerton, CA

4.86/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Cornerstone Acupuncture Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cornerstone Acupuncture Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Seyed Mohammad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
he pays attention to detalies
Karen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Fantastic- very professional!
Nora M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
I am feeling better. Thanks to Dr Lee & his team.
Jean J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Lee and his staff are always top notch. I have recommended this office to several friends, as I have always had good results with their treatments. Highly recommend!!!
Ryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Very good!
Isaac S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr.Lee is a great doctor. He spent enough time figuring out what my concern is and where my pain is coming from. He was not in a hurry explaining all the things I should know about my body. His staffs are super friendly and attentive. I love this place.
Juliet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
I've been going here for going on 2 years I believe maybe more, (laughing) everyone here treats you like family. I would walk in with so much pain and walk out feeling so much better. Their are a life saver.
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Thank you, Dr. Lee! Accurate acupuncture which provides healing relief. Thorough!
Tamara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/19
I was a little nervous at first since this was my first time at acupuncture and not sure if I was a believer in it or not, Dr.Lee and staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. I have a list of issues wrong with me so we started at the top because Of horrible shoulder and neck pain and the fact I was slouching so much /